top of page

2020 Ontario Speed Skating Award Recipients

August 4, 2020

We would like to extend our congratulations to the 2020 OSSA Award Recipients! Club of the Year: Oakville Speed Skating Club Club of the Year: Milton Speed Skating Club Official of the Year: Sandra Grenier-Howell Volunteer of the Year: Kelly and Ken George Coach of the Year: Benton McNicol Coach of the Year: Mike Murray Rising Star - Short Track Female: Yilin Liao Rising Star - Short Track Male: Sam Galloway and Tyler Yue Rising Star - Long Track Male: Bradley Chambers and Isaac Emblin Skater of the Year - Short Track Female: Aaralyn McGill Skater of the Year - Short Track Male: Ariz Lalani Skater of the Year - Long Track Female: Daria Vogt Skater of the Year - Long Track Male: Matthew Laxton Thank you to the OSSA Awards Committee for their work on this year’s awards! Committee Members are Julie Colbourne-Milne, Neil Monkman, Carole Emblin, Mike Murray and Kathleen Currie.


bottom of page