top of page

OSSA Annual Awards Announcements Next Week!

July 24, 2020

Next week we will announce our 2020 OSSA Annual Award Recipients!

To see the announcement videos, tune in to our Social Media Channels on:

Monday July 27th at 7pm for the Skater of the Year Awards and

Wednesday July 29th at 7pm for the Official, Volunteer and Club of the Year Awards!

We will also post the Awards Winners on our website.

We would like to extend our thanks to our Awards Committee for their work on this year’s awards! Our Committee Members are Julie Colbourne-Milne, Neil Monkman, Carole Emblin, Mike Murray and Kathleen Currie.

We look forward to celebrating our members and their accomplishments!


bottom of page